Kinky Christmas Wish List

Ok, I think I’ve caught up with most of what has happened since we started up our D/s relationship again. I thought I’d do a fun post. So, I’m going to make a kinky Christmas Wish List. Perhaps Her Majesty will read this post and be surprised at some of the things She finds here? In the spirit of communication, and honesty, I’m not going to hold back based on what I think She would approve, or not approve of. For my part, some of the things I fantasize about still surprise me as well. Some fantasies are new, some are old. Some I’m not completely sure I’ll like, but would like to try them out anyway. Usually, the more humiliating, controlling, or scary they are, the more erotic I find the idea to be. After reading this list, if you would like to post your own as a comment below, that would be really cool. Anyway, here is my list:

 

A simple apron to wear while doing housework for my Queen:

http://www.amazon.com/Apron-White-Basic-Bib-Size/dp/B000P19GPO/ref=sr_1_18?ie=UTF8&s=apparel&qid=1228849536&sr=8-18

She has said she’d like to get me an apron to wear, and make me wear it with “your cute butt” sticking out the back. Hey, who am I to argue? She also mentioned getting a frilly one to make me wear, but I didn’t find anything appropriate yet.

(Note: Found this site later on. Definitely some frilly aprons to choose from here:)

http://theconsumerlink.com/JessieSteele

 

And for Her, a new vibrator for me to please her with:

http://www.healthyandactive.com/st722.html

We used to have a vibrator that She liked, but with time and use, it needed to be tossed. So, it’s about time I got a replacement for her. Of course, I would consult with Her prior to selecting the next one, but this looks like a good place to start. (What do You think my Queen?)

 

Feeldoe Vibrating Dildo:

http://www.healthyandactive.com/st727.html

And of course, a strap on harness to go with it:

http://www.stockroom.com/Ultimate-4-Strap-Dildo-Harness-P299.aspx

or

http://www.extremerestraints.com/the-leather-plus-size-strap-on_2673.html

Though it’s entirely possible that with the Feeldoe, my Queen won’t need the harness at all. And if She doesn’t want to be penetrated while pegging me (see pegging: http://www.tickleberry.co.uk/library/article/what-is-pegging/) then this might do the trick:

http://www.tickleberry.co.uk/p/anal-vibrator/aqua-pearl-anal-vibrator/vbr002dd.html

She playfully mentioned sticking something up my butt a few days ago. I’m not sure if there was anything more than playfulness in it, but it made me think of all these things. Nothing makes a sub more submissive than to be “forced” to take it up the ass. Or, to stick a dildo in front of his mouth and tell him to “suck on it.” I’m honestly not sure if She has any interest in this whatsoever. And I don’t know if I’ve ever told her my fantasies concerning strap ons, but it’s definitely on the list. Call it another fantasy that scares me and turns me on at the same time.

And how about a penis gag to be worn while getting pegged?:

http://www.extremerestraints.com/silicone-penis-gag_629.html

Another huge turn on:

http://www.extremerestraints.com/strap-on-dildo-head-harness_293.html

What could be better than to pleasure my Queen with my face up close and personal like? Now that’s submissive! To be right there watching the dildo go in and out, knowing that She’s getting her pleasure, while keeping me chaste……….Hot! Definitely Hot!

 

And how about a new flogger?:

http://www.healthyandactive.com/suede-flogger.html

 

 I could go on (and I might in another post), but you get the idea. I like toys. Especially kinky toys! But most of all, what I want for Christmas is what I already have. An amazing Queen who fulfills my fantasies while I pamper and pleasure Her. How did I get so lucky?

Now, what am I going to make for dinner???

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://herslaveboy.wordpress.com/2008/12/11/kinky-christmas-wish-list/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I just stumbled on your blog. Sounds like you guys are having a lot of fun, so kudos for that. ‘FeelDoe’ caught my eye and I just wanted to let you know that if she’ll be using one to penetrate you with, it’s best to get a harness. They advertise being able to hold it in while penetrating someone else, but I’ve found that even if it’s technically possible, my mind’s focused on that, rather than enjoying what I’m doing.

    That’s just my two cents though. 😉

    Happy Holidays!

  2. Thanks Akalashi. Yes, we are having lots of fun. I hope it lasts this time.
    So, you have some experience with the feeldoe? How do you like it? Can you successfully climax while penetrating someone with it?
    Thanks,
    herslaveboy

  3. I enjoy the feel of it and I can climax from it. I don’t usually get much satisfaction from penetration and when I say I can orgasm with the FeelDoe, it’s because the thicker part is rubbing against my clit (and there’s a vibrator in the back of that) which allows me a great deal of pleasure.

    For anyone that does get stimulation from penetration, they should be fine with a FeelDoe.

    Hope you guys had a great holiday!

  4. Thanks again for the comment, and yes, we did have a great holiday. I hope you had a nice holiday as well.

    I’m sorry to hear that you do not get enjoyment from penetration. Is it correct to assume that you are not multi-orgasmic then? I think I read somewhere that multiple orgasms usually come from hitting the G-spot and that it is unusual to have the same effect from clitoral stimulation, but I could be wrong. In any case, I hope you get the maximum enjoyment that you can in your situation. Nothing wrong with clitoral orgasms………a favorite of mine to be sure! I love to give (and get) oral sex. Sometimes I find it hard to both enjoy sex, and give pleasure at the same time. Oral sex is all about doing one, or the other, but not at the same time. It lets me enjoy the moment, whether I am the giver, or receiver.

    But, I’m glad to hear that you are able to enjoy the stimulation that the FeelDoe gives you. That’s pretty cool. Sometimes you never know if a toy is going to live up to it’s hype. I’m glad to hear from you that it does. Do you peg your pet often?

    Thanks again for the comments!
    Herslaveboy


Leave a Reply

