Blue Balls?

I have been having a lot of trouble lately with my boys. It always seems like they are getting “pulled under” and I have to adjust them. I was thinking it was that my underwear was getting too tight. I gained a few pounds recently, and wondered if I needed some bigger underwear.

Well, as it turns out, this is either a case of blue balls, or is aggravated by same. I’ve started to notice that when I am allowed to relieve myself, the problem goes away for many days. I’ve never had blue balls before, so I don’t know for sure that this is the same thing. But, they get very uncomfortable. Sometimes they feel like they are being crushed between my thighs. Other times, it feels like the tubes going down to them are either being pulled, or something. Is this what blue balls feels like?

I had suspected this, but after getting some relief a few days ago, they do not hurt anymore. So, it seems I am onto something.

I should clarify something from above. I am not overweight. I have been very skinny my whole life. It was just recently that I gained enough weight that I am probably at the correct weight for my height. So, it’s not as if my boys shouldn’t have enough room down there.

I had changed from bikini briefs to boxers and that alleviated some of the discomfort for a little while, but not completely, and not for very long.

Has anyone reading this experienced anything similar? Anyone had a case of blue balls that can say with experience that that is NOT what I am going thru? If so, I’d be curious to hear from you.

I have to say, I am enjoying my comfort level right now. It’s only been about three days since I got relief. I think I should relish this, because my Queen has been asking me every night “How are the boys doing.” Often She giggles after getting my report. I think She might be enjoying the idea that abstinence makes them ache a little bit. LOL! Of course, this is a turn-on for me and I wouldn’t have it any other way.  I find myself wondering if She is going to start lengthening the time of my chastity gradually to see how much I can take. I know She wants to encourage the ache in my balls. Whenever I say they are doing fine, She says “we’ll have to see what we can do about that.” She has also taken to teasing me on most nights before I go to sleep. Which is very effective of course. I often find myself waking up in the middle of the night with a raging hard on.

Published in: on December 18, 2008 at 8:21 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://herslaveboy.wordpress.com/2008/12/18/blue-balls/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I occassionaly have a bad case of the same, the discomfort is frustrating.
    Masturbating seems to be the only way I have managed to ge shot of the problem, and the only way to prevent it is staying away from anything ‘highly stimulating’.
    Seriously though dude, it’s nothing to do with your underwear or your weight.

  2. Yes, staying away from anything highly stimulating is key. Since writing this post I’ve found that for me, the reason I’m getting this problem is from my cock straining to get hard. That is, when it pulses over and over, trying to get harder and harder. Usually this happens when She is teasing me. Occasionally, I do it to myself just by being overly excited, like when I snuggle up next to Her while being extremely horny from being denied for a length of time. So, basically, it’s a soreness at the base of my cock and balls from repeated pressure of the blood pulsating to fill my cock. I don’t know if that actually qualifies as “blue balls”, but that’s what I get.

    Thanks for your comment!


Leave a Reply

