6 Days, 5 Nights – Part 1

Well, I hinted at this post in my last one, and it’s finally here. Sorry it took me so long to write it. If you haven’t read the last post, you may want to do that now.

OK, so I need to give a short bit of background here. I’m going on a business trip in a few weeks. I’ll be gone for 6 days and 5 nights. And She is not coming with me.

So, after watching Her moaning Her way towards orgasm (see last post), enjoying the look of Her breast being held up by Her nipple between my fingers, and being rock hard thru the whole thing, I said to Her:

“I would like it if you put me in the chastity device before I left on my trip.”

And there it was. I have not worn it for more than 4 hours at a time, and here I was urging Her to lock me up in it with no chance of getting out for 6 whole days! I’m not sure what I was thinking. Perhaps I wasn’t. It must have been the little guy (who we all know is brain dead) that did the talking. I know he was rock hard still, and that the act of watching Her get off while I was stretching Her nipple up almost 3 inches had me in a place I hadn’t been before.

She agreed immediately, which surprised me. Later, She admitted that Her first reaction was “Why would you want to do that to yourself?” But, at the same time She said that after thinking about it, She was really excited about the idea. And of course, that clinched it for me. There was no turning back now. She likes the idea for Her own reasons, and that was enough for me.

Not that I wasn’t still nervous about it. I think I’ve only worn the thing four times, and I had problems with it twice. Nothing major, just some discomfort that lead to me taking it off. I was happy when She said I had permission to “practice” with it the next few weeks.

And so I have been. I wore it from Thursday afternoon, thru Saturday afternoon, with only brief stints out of it for cleanup, or just to get a break when we went out. This alleviated a lot of my nervousness because it seems like the longer you wear it, the more comfortable it gets. It’s always there, and it’s never really comfortable sitting down, but it does get better as it goes. I had some hair pulling going on down there on Thursday, so I took it off and shaved when I went in the shower that night. That has alleviated the hair pulling, but now I get a little bit of skin pinching if I sit down wrong. Not a big deal, but a little discomfort here and there. It’s definitely near impossible to forget that it’s on.

It also causes me to get excited more often during the day. Sometimes it feels like something is holding me down there. Makes for an exciting day! Lol. But nightime was by far the worst. Especially the first night. I must have a hard on all night long for the amount of times it woke me up that first night. The second night I was able to sleep thru most of it. But whenever I did wake up, it was always with it straining to get hard while the CB6000 held it back.

The best thing was that I have no problems to report. No fungus, no sore spots after removal, no health problems whatsoever. In fact, I’m not wearing it right now, and I kind of miss it.

During this time, I’ve explained to Her that there are plastic locks that come with it and that once they are on, the only way to get one off is to cut it off. At first, we had agreed that I would bring a pair of nail clippers with in case I needed to cut it off before returning home. But, with the anouncement that She thought about it and likes the idea of me wearing it while I’m gone, She also announced that I would not be bringing nail clippers with me. If there are any problems, I’ll have to go buy nail clippers to get it off, or come up with some other inventive way of removing the plastic lock. I also told Her that the locks are numbered, so now that She knows that, there is no way for me to cheat.

She has said that if I come back still wearing it, that I will be rewarded with a full session. She is going to wear Her corset for me during the session, which I am really looking forward to. And if I have to take it off for some reason, I have suggested that She punish me with another 6 weeks of chastity when I get back.

Oh, did I fail to mention that I am to be denied any relief prior to going on the trip? So, that means I’ll be almost three weeks into chastity when I’m put in lockdown prior to leaving. If I fail to keep in on the whole time, it will be a total of almost 10 weeks of chastity for me! Believe me, I am going to do my best not to remove the CB6000 while I’m gone.

Meanwhile, I’ll be out of town conducting business, all the while wearing the CB6000 for my Queen without the knowledge of those that I am doing business with. I am looking forward to it with trepidation and longing at the same time.

I’ll be writing a play by play of the experience when I get back. Until then….

Published in: on February 23, 2009 at 1:21 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://herslaveboy.wordpress.com/2009/02/23/6-days-5-nights-part-1/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This sounds like it will be absolutely fantastic. I’m so glad that she’s gotten excited about it as well, because for the most part when I see a male submissive suggest chastity, his Mistress doesn’t seem to get as into it as him.

    I’m so happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your CB6000 as well. I’ve been going back and forth between that and the 3000, hearing that the latter was better somehow.

    I can’t wait to hear all about your weeks in chastity! Also, welcome back to blogging. 😉

  2. Thanks Akalashi! She did get into it. I don’t want to spoil the next post, but She definitely mentioned it on more than one occasion, and seemed to enjoy teasing me and my boys about it. She seems to be enjoying the power exchange involved. So, everything is on track. From what I’ve read, it’s not a sexual thing for the keyholder (generally speaking), but more of a power thing. I’ll be interested to see where She takes it from here.

    More on those experiences in my next post, which I hope to finish writing in the next day or two.

  3. I look forward to it!


Leave a Reply

