6 Days, 5 Nights – Part 2

I got up the morning of my trip, showered, shaved (yes, down there), brushed my teeth, etc. Then I put on the CB6000 chastity device. I picked out a plastic lock and presented it to my Queen to lock me in. We had some trouble with the first one as it just didn’t want to “lock”. So I picked out another one (making sure She saw the number on the lock so there was no way I could cheat) and it went on and locked with no problem.

I should mention that the plastic locks don’t have a key. They are more like a zip tie in that once they are on, the only way to get them off is to cut them off. This is easy to do, but it also means they are a one time use lock. Perfect for a business trip though as you can’t take them off and then put them back on.  🙂

So now I am literally locked in for 6 full days!

Yes, I was a little nervous about it. But I was also excited.

So, I finished packing. Truthfully, She helped me by packing away most of my bathroom items, and some snacks while I packed my cloths. Then it was off to the airport.

Approaching airport security, surprisingly, I was not nervous. I knew that the device was all plastic, including the lock, so there was no reason to suspect it would set off any alarms. I just made VERY sure that I took everything out of my pockets before going thru the metal detector. And I didn’t set off the detector, but wouldn’t you know it, my luggage did! I just smiled and agreed to have the offending bag opened and searched. the culprit was a ziplock bag of chocolate chip cookies She made for me. Hilarious! They took the bag of cookies out and ran it thru again and everything was fine. I guess the cookies were packed together in that baggie and they couldn’t tell what that “brown lump” was. Maybe they thought it was plastic explosives or something…..I don’t know. Anyway, with that excitement over, I was on my way to the gate.

The flight wasn’t a problem, though I did find that I needed to “adjust” myself down there every so often in order to stay comfortable. I was able to do this without drawing any attention to it though.

And then, I was in Vegas……for business. The first day went off without a hitch. Walking around a lot, I found that my boys would stick to one leg or the other, but that is typical when wearing boxers, and I don’t think it was that much worse just because of the chastity device. There was an occasional pinch if I moved the wrong way, but it was minor for the most part. Though you’ll never forget you are wearing it, while standing up it is amazing how comfortable the CB6000 is. Sitting down is another issue though. The first day was ok, as I was wearing my most relaxed jeans. The more room the better. But, you still need to adjust him down one leg or the other, because the CB6000 is just long enough that there isn’t enough room in the crotch unless he heads down a pant leg. It was still unnoticeable for the most part. Especially with the shape of it. If anything, at it’s worst it looks like I either have a large penis, or a chubby in the making.

The worst part though was sleeping at night. Apparently, I get a LOT more hard ons at night than I ever suspected. Either that, or the CB6000, combined with my 3-4 weeks of chastity was encouraging him to get hard repeatedley. Or maybe not repeatedley, but constantly, as I don’t think he was going down and coming back up so much as he just stayed hard all night long. This would cause the CB6000 to slowly be pushed out away from my body until the ring holding it on had slipped down and was pressing my boys up against the last remaining bit of sac. As you can imagine, this was uncomfortable enough to wake me up, and make it very difficult to get back to sleep. It wasn’t particularly painful, but it was hard to sleep let me tell you. The first night was the worst, and I finally got up about 4am and went looking for some ice to get him to go down. The ice machine on my floor was broken, so I went to the next floor up and got some. By the time I got back to my room, he had went down, so I went back to bed for some more shut eye.

The second night was a little better, though a repeat of the same problem. My body was getting used to it though, so it woke me up less, and I was able to get a reasonable amount of sleep. Not saying it was great, but it wasn’t as bad as the first night.

The truth be told, there is something erotic about it too. It was almost as if Her hand was holding me down there all night. Thinking about that, or getting any enjoyment out of it just made it worse though, so I tried not to. I had to make it thru 5 nights of this, so there was no point in making it worse for myself.

Each day I would walk around (a lot) and do business. I found that by the time I would get back to my hotel, he would be shriveled up and pulled as far into the CB6000 as he could go. I would have to use a q-tip to coax him out to the head of the chastity device before going to the bathroom. This made it so that when I peed (sitting down of course) the stream would shoot out the front hole of the device making as little mess as possible. If I didn’t adjust, I knew from experience that it would swirl around inside before coming out the hole, and make more of a mess inside. This was important too, as I would need to try to keep it as clean as possible inside for 6 days. I certainly didn’t want any medical problems like a fungus issue, or anything like that. I brought a little crayon box that held a bunch of q-tips to carry around with me for bathroom breaks. This is also what I used for clean up afterwards. As long as the pee came straight out the hole, cleanup wasn’t too bad.

The first morning when my Queen called me, she said “How’s my little caged guy doing?” I got quite a thrill out of that. As mentioned previously, She was getting into this a bit, and that was great for me. In fact, I’m getting a little chubby right now just thinking about it. So I told Her about my experiences the night before.

I almost forgot to mention. When I tried to change into another pair of jeans, I found that they just didn’t work out. Too uncomfortable! They weren’t relaxed enough in the crotch, and especially the legs. I needed more room. So I had to go out and buy some very relaxed jeans or else wear the same pair all week. I found a couple pair that were even more relaxed, and that was great. When I tried them on, I realized that even the relaxed jeans I brought with me left something to be desired. These new ones were very comfortable. Mostly because the legs were relaxed as well and that let the CB6000 go where it needed to go for me to be comfortable.

By the time I was within a day of going back home, I couldn’t wait to get the thing off of me. Yes, it was thrilling, but it was also getting old fast. I was very proud that I had made it, but ready to get it taken off.

On the day I was coming home, I got dropped off at the airport by the shuttle really early. About 3 hours before my flight was scheduled to take off. Wouldn’t you know it, the security checkpoint line was the shortest I’ve ever seen it. Breezed right thru in about 3 minutes. So now I had a ton of time to kill. I hung out in a sports bar drinking soda for an hour and a half and then went back to the gate to check on the flight. That’s when I found out our take off had been delayed by another hour and a half. Ah, the joys of air travel! So I wondered off again to go find some lunch. After a quick bite, another pee break, and a call home to my Queen to let Her know we were leaving late, I went back to the gate again. It was a good thing I didn’t waste any time because they were starting to board. The take off time had been moved back up by about 45 minutes. And so I boarded the plane and headed back home.

When I got back home, and got permission to cut off the lock, I really enjoyed that feeling of freedom. You ever see that episode of The Simpsons where Homer walks up to some workers from the Teamsters and they start to have a contest to see who can yawn and stretch and relax the most against their truck? Well, I felt a lot like that. Ah yes! Freedom!

Also, I was happy to see, after a full inspection, that everything looked great down there. No signs of any health problems due to lack of cleanliness, or too much captured moisture, etc. That lasted for a full 24 hours too. But then suddenly about a day later, I got an itchy spot that was peeling on the side of my penis. Obviously, I was concerned, but I didn’t want to over-react either. It looked like nothing more than a sunburn peeling without the burn. So, I used some really great moisturizer we have. It’s Emu oil. And it works fantastic. I put some of that on the dry spot a few times over the course of the next few days, and it fixed him right up. There was no need for any anti-fungal cream or anything like that.

Looking back on it, I’m wondering what caused the dry spot? Could it be the extra moisture that was getting trapped inbetween the plastic tube and my penis? Or was it something else? I recall cleaning the last time I wore it using soft soap (with bleach), and I wonder if there was some residue left over in the tube. I’m sure that if there was, it could cause some skin issues like that, so that’s a definite possibility. In any case, I won’t be cleaning it with soft scrub anymore. If I get put in the chastity device for a full week again, I’ll be sure to post how it works out.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://herslaveboy.wordpress.com/2009/03/16/6-days-5-nights-part-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thanks so much for posting that! Sounds like you had a fun business trip.

    I was glad you mentioned about where that cage was going to fit in your pants because I was wondering about that, if it was small enough to just be contained in the front or if it needed some guidance elsewhere.

    We have about two more months before we move our chastity play into an actual device. As it is, j’s only orgasming once a month by willpower alone so I don’t think that’s going to be a problem. I always just worry about toys and how that might affect his body.

    Hope you and your Queen had a bit of fun playing after that! It’s always nice to have a good romp after a great round of chastity. 😉

  2. No fun yet….I’ll explain why in my next post.

    My advice for using the chastity device: Long term use should be little problem as long as you allow him to take it off for supervised showers. This will allow him to clean himself properly. Using the Q-tips was a good short term solution, but would definitely not be a workable solution long term. I got to feeling after the 4-5th day that it was past time for a good cleaning. It’s a definite must have though when your still wearing it during the day.

    Other than that, I didn’t experience anything to disuade me from thinking the CB6000 could be worn long term. Just keep an eye on things and do a complete inspection after showering to be sure that the equipment is in proper working order. ;?)

  3. That shouldn’t be a problem. As it is right now, I really only spend a good deal of time with him on weekends, which is when a supervised shower can take place. Soon enough he’ll be living with us though so then it’ll be much easier to manage.

    However! Because he’s not allowed to have body hair (and because he’s such a girl about it) he has to take a bath to shave. For whatever reason he can’t seem to manage such a good job of it in just the shower. Now, I’d like to think that he could manage to soak and clean up in a bath, but I don’t mind him taking the thing off to stay clean. In fact, I think it’d be made into some kind of rule of sorts. I sure don’t want to have to deal with an infection of any kind. What kind of toy is his cock if it’s nasty and can’t be used, eh?

    I’ll be sure to let him know all this information though, since the CB is soon in his future and now we have a good review of it. I’m hoping the points of intrigue will soon be available for this model as well, since they, well, intrigue me. 😀

  4. “since they, well, intrigue me.”

    Now that’s funny! I don’t have them, but I’ll bet they would add additional flavor for you. The discomfort from having an erection at night would almost certainly be heightened. And, I’d bet it would help control the issue of the penis working it’s way as far back into the CB6000 as it can. Minor issue, but a bonus nonetheless.

  5. Readers demand the next part to this story! I think you’ve left us hanging long enough! 😉


Leave a Reply

